Einkaufswagen

BROWSE

CHATEN WOLLEN?

Mailen Sie uns: [email protected]

junge Frau

Wie lädt man ein Rosenspielzeug für Anfänger auf?

Wenn Sie das Rose Spielzeug erhalten, ist es keine Überraschung, der lang erwartete Rose Vibrator trifft endlich ein, aber Sie wissen nicht, wo Sie anfangen sollen. Wenn Sie das Rose Spielzeug zum ersten Mal benutzen, müssen Sie es vor dem Gebrauch vollständig aufladen.

Aber Sie wissen nicht, wo Sie anfangen und wie Sie laden sollen. Oder Sie schauen im Handbuch nach, aber das Rose-Ladegerät funktioniert immer noch nicht. Dies ist eine vollständige Ladeanleitung für das Rose-Spielzeug. Wenn Sie das Handbuch nicht haben, ist das nicht schlimm. Mit dieser Anleitung können wir 99,99% Ihrer Ladeprobleme lösen.

Wie lade ich den Rose Vibrator auf?

Anfangs war uns nicht bewusst, dass das Aufladen ein Problem war, weil intelligente Geräte so beliebt sind und das Aufladen unserer Rose Toys so einfach ist. Doch als viele Kunden nachfragten, wie man die Rose Toys auflädt, wurde ihnen klar, dass dies ein Problem war.

Most of our rose toys are designed with magnetic charging, so you need to fit the rose toy to the base tightly, and that’s it. The magnetic design will prevent letting you from putting it backward. If the charging head is put backward, you will find no coordination between the rose toy and the base, which is the benefit of magnetic charging.

Am anderen Ende der Basis befindet sich ein USB-Stecker. Sie können diesen Stecker in den Computer oder Ihre Powerbank einstecken, und die Telefonbuchse kann sein. Wenn Sie eine Handy-Steckdose verwenden, benutzen Sie bitte den Standard-Netzstecker. Einige Telefone unterstützen das Aufladen mit hoher Leistung, aber unser rosa Spielzeug hilft mit normaler Leistung.

If you have purchased a new iPhone, such as iPhone 11, iPhone 12, etc., these new phones are supported by contactless charging, just like our magnetic charging. Just put it on the base.

Bei einigen Modellen von Rosenspielzeug ist das Ladegerät nicht die Basis, sondern ein magnetischer Ladekopf, und der Ladeanschluss dieser Rosenspielzeuge befindet sich im Allgemeinen an der Seite. Wenn wir zwei silberne Metallstecker sehen, ist das der Ladekopf. Daran müssen wir das Ladekabel anschließen.

Ist das Ladekabel mit der Powerbank oder dem Rosenvibrator verbunden? Es ist in Ordnung, zuerst auf eine der beiden Seiten zuzugreifen. Wenn wir es in beide Richtungen anschließen, leuchtet oder blinkt die Ladeanzeige des Rosenvibrators. Wenn der Rosenvibrator also blinkt, machen Sie sich bitte keine Sorgen, es ist eine Ladeanzeige und das Blinken zeigt an, dass er geladen wird.

Für das magnetische Aufladen müssen Sie also nur den Rosenvibrator einstellen oder die Ladestation drehen und die beiden Ladestifte des Rosenspielzeugs mit der Ladestation des Rosenspielzeugs ausrichten, bis die Kontrollleuchte blinkt. Die Zeit für eine vollständige Aufladung beträgt etwa eine Stunde, je nach Anleitung, normalerweise eine Stunde.

Kurz gesagt, der Schlüssel zum Aufladen des Rose Vibrators liegt darin, sicherzustellen, dass die positiven und negativen Magnetpins des Rose Toys und des Ladegeräts übereinstimmen.

Warum wird meine Rose nicht aufgeladen?

  • Prüfen Sie, ob die Ladestifte des Rosenvibrators und der Ladestation fest zusammenpassen. Wenn sich in der Mitte eine Lücke befindet, wird er normalerweise nicht richtig aufgeladen. Nachdem Sie die Lücke gefunden haben, verbinden Sie sie manuell.
  • Wenn das Ladegerät richtig angeschlossen ist, blinkt eine Ladekontrollleuchte. Wenn sie nicht blinkt, vergewissern Sie sich, dass sich kein Staub oder Flecken, Getränke, Mineralwasser usw. auf dem magnetischen Ladestift befinden.
  • Wenn Flecken, Wasser, Getränke oder Staub vorhanden sind, müssen diese entfernt werden, bevor Sie es erneut versuchen. Wenn es keine Störungen gibt, wie z.B. Schmutz, das Ladekabel fest angeschlossen ist und das Licht immer noch nicht leuchtet, ist das Ladekabel möglicherweise beschädigt und muss durch ein neues Ladekabel ersetzt werden.
  • Although we do a strict “good quality” test when we leave the factory, there is no guarantee that some products are missed. If you receive the Rose Vibrator and find it does not work, please contact your merchant immediately and request a new Rose Toy.
  • Obwohl das Rosenspielzeug ein langlebiges Produkt ist, ist es nicht ungewöhnlich, dass der Motor oder die Batterie beschädigt werden, insbesondere die Batterie, die eine bestimmte Lebensdauer hat. Selbst wenn Sie unser iPhone lange Zeit benutzen, wird die Lebensdauer der Batterie abnehmen. Wenn Sie das Ladekabel austauschen, nachdem alle Aspekte überprüft wurden, und es immer noch nicht benutzt werden kann, dann wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihr Geschäft, um das Rosenspielzeug selbst reparieren zu lassen.

The Complete Rose Toy Not Working Troubleshooting Guide

Have you ever had a rose toy not work? I hate when that happens. There can be many reasons why your Rose toy isn’t working. We have a complete guide.

Warum verwendet der Rose Vibrator ein magnetisches Ladedesign?

Mit dem magnetischen Ladedesign, einem selbstaufnehmenden Gerät, können Sie es leichter aufladen. Sehen wir uns also die Vor- und Nachteile des magnetischen Ladedesigns an.

Vorteile des magnetischen Aufladens

  1. First, the life of the magnetic charging design does not need to be inserted into the jack like a cell phone charging cable to avoid the disadvantages of excessive force and damage to the charging head. So there is no to plug and unplug the damage caused by the trouble constantly, but also to reduce the use of the process caused by scratches.
  2. Einfach in der Anwendung, da der Magnet eine positive und negative Polarität hat und den Effekt der automatischen Befestigung hat. Sie können ihn also nicht verkehrt herum einstecken. Wenn wir ihn aufladen, wird der Vibrator automatisch an den Stecker angesaugt, automatisch verbunden und beginnt dann zu laden.
  3. Das magnetische Ladedesign sorgt für eine hervorragende Abdichtung, da es keine Buchse hat, der magnetische Ladekopf ist auch an der Außenseite freiliegend, und das Silikon liegt eng an, was die Wasserdichtigkeit des Rosenvibrators erheblich verbessern kann und auch die Reinigung erleichtert.
  4. Dank der hervorragenden Abdichtung können Sie es auch unter Wasser verwenden. Möchten Sie wissen, wie Sie das Rose Spielzeug im Badezimmer verwenden können?
  5. Magnetisches Laden ermöglicht ein schnelleres Aufladen. Das magnetische Ladekabel ist so konzipiert, dass es einen Strom von 3A-20A liefert, was ein schnelles Aufladen bei gleichzeitig hohem Strom ermöglicht.

Nachteile des magnetischen Aufladens

Obwohl das magnetische Laden sehr viele Vorteile hat, hat diese Ladelösung aufgrund der Einschränkungen der aktuellen Technologie auch Nachteile. Zum Beispiel kann das Verbindungsproblem, das Fehlen einer hochdichten Verbindung, dazu führen, dass das Ladekabel wackelt und somit eine kleine Lücke zwischen dem Ladestift und dem Kunststoff entsteht. Selbst wenn Sie die Ladestation mit dem Rose Spielzeug verbunden haben, kommt es also zu einer Ladepause.

Aber die Fabrik hat in der Regel einen guten Rate-Test, so dass die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass ein Problem mit dem Ladekabelanschluss auftritt, relativ gering ist.

Wenn Sie ein neues Rose-Spielzeug kaufen, erhalten Sie ein Ladekabel, aber wenn Sie ein Problem mit dem Ladekabel feststellen, müssen Sie den Verkäufer bitten, ein neues zu schicken, aber die Wartezeit ist lang. Wenn Sie das Rosenspielzeug sofort ausprobieren möchten, können Sie ein magnetisches Ladekabel selbst herstellen.

Wie bastelt man ein magnetisches Ladekabel?

Bevor Sie die Ladestation anfertigen, müssen Sie einige Materialien vorbereiten: zwei kugelförmige Magnete, ein USB-Ladekabel (iPhone oder Android-Telefonkabel), eine Pinzette, ein Suchrohr, eine Zange, eine Heißklebepistole und Heißkleber. Fangen wir an.

  1. Nehmen Sie das vorbereitete USB-Ladekabel, lassen Sie den USB-Teil stehen, schneiden Sie das Micro-USB-Ende ab und ziehen Sie das Kabel mit einer Zange ab.
  2. Wenn Sie den Draht kurz schneiden, sehen Sie vier Drähte. Es sind der rote Draht, der weiße Draht, der grüne Draht und der schwarze Draht. Der rote Draht ist der Pluspol der Stromversorgung (VCC oder +5V), der schwarze Draht ist der Erdungsdraht (GROUND) und die weißen und grünen Drähte sind Data- bzw. Data+.
  3. Stülpen Sie zwei kleine Stücke Schrumpfschlauch über die roten und schwarzen Drähte. Schneiden Sie dann die weißen und grünen Drähte ab.
  4. Stecken Sie die beiden vorbereiteten kleinen Magnete in den Schrumpfschlauch und legen Sie sie auf das Rosenspielzeug, um zu sehen, ob Sie es richtig aufladen können.
  5. Wenn es kein Problem gibt, fahren wir mit dem nächsten Schritt fort, kann nicht angemessen abgerechnet werden, prüfen Sie vom ersten Schritt an.
  6. Im Falle einer regulären Aufladung verwenden Sie das Klebeband, um die beiden Drähte und den Schrumpfschlauch zu fixieren, und verwenden Sie schließlich den Schmelzkleber, um den magnetischen Ladekopf wieder zu befestigen.

Im Folgenden sehen Sie einen Youtube-Benutzer, der ein magnetisches Ladekabel herstellt. Es ist für Mobiltelefone gedacht, aber bei unserem Rosenvibrator ist der magnetische Ladekopf ein Prinzip, das Sie aus dem Gebrauch lernen können.

FAQs über das Aufladen von Rosenspielzeug

Woher weiß ich, dass meine Rose aufgeladen wird?

Wenn der Rosenvibrator aufgeladen wird, blinkt eine LED.

Woher weiß ich, dass meine Rose aufgeladen ist?

Schalten Sie den Knopf ein. Wenn der Rosenvibrator funktioniert, dann ist er aufgeladen worden.

Wie lange dauert es, bis die Rose aufgeladen ist?

In der Regel dauert es etwa 1 Stunde; einige neue Rosenspielzeuge können 2 Stunden benötigen.

Wie lade ich Rose Toy ohne Ladegerät auf?

Wenn Sie kein Ladegerät haben, können Sie versuchen, den Rosenvibrator mit Ihrem magnetischen Ladegerät aufzuladen. Bitte beachten Sie die Anleitung in unserem Artikel. Wie bastelt man ein magnetisches Ladekabel?

Woher weiß ich, dass die Rose vollständig aufgeladen ist?

Wenn das Rosenspielzeug aufgeladen wird, blinkt die Stromanzeige die ganze Zeit. Wenn es vollständig aufgeladen ist, hört die Stromanzeige auf zu blinken und bleibt konstant, was bedeutet, dass es vollständig aufgeladen ist.

Wie kann ich wissen, wann ich den Rose Vibrator aufladen sollte?

Normalerweise funktioniert der Rosenvibrator eine Stunde lang. Wenn Sie ihn etwa 45 Minuten lang benutzt haben, sollten Sie ihn aufladen. Andernfalls können Sie spüren, dass der Motor nicht mehr stark genug ist. Das Saugen oder Lecken wird schwach. Dann müssen Sie ihn einstellen.

Schreibe einen Kommentar
Kostenloser weltweiter Versand

Auf alle Bestellungen

Einfache 30 Tage Rückgabe

30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Internationale Garantie

Wird im Land der Nutzung angeboten

100% Sicherer Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

He, warte!

Bevor Sie gehen, möchten wir Ihnen einen 10%-Rabattgutschein für Ihren nächsten Einkauf anbieten.

de_DEDeutsch

Shopping Cart

BROWSE

WANT TO CHAT?

Mail us: [email protected]

young woman

How to Charge a Rose Toy For Beginners?

When you receive the Rose toy, it is not a surprise, the long-awaited Rose Vibrator finally meets, but you do not know where to start. From charging, the first time you use the Rose toy, you must be fully charged before use.

But you do not know where to start and how to charge. Or you refer to the manual, but the rose charger is still not working. This is a complete charging guide on the rose toy. If you do not have the manual, it does not matter. Through this guide, we can solve 99.99% of your charging problems.

How to Charge the Rose Vibrator?

In the beginning, we didn’t realize that charging was a problem because of the high popularity of smart appliances and the simplicity of charging our Rose Toys. Still, when many customers inquired about “how to charge the Rose Toys,” they realized it was a problem.

Most of our rose toys are designed with magnetic charging, so you need to fit the rose toy to the base tightly, and that’s it. The magnetic design will prevent letting you from putting it backward. If the charging head is put backward, you will find no coordination between the rose toy and the base, which is the benefit of magnetic charging.

There is also the other end of the base is a USB plug. You can plug this plug into the computer or your power bank, and the phone socket can be. If you use a cell phone socket, please use the standard power plug, now, some phones support high-power charging, but our rose toy helps with ordinary power.

If you have purchased a new iPhone, such as iPhone 11, iPhone 12, etc., these new phones are supported by contactless charging, just like our magnetic charging. Just put it on the base.

In some styles of rose toys, the charger is not the base design but a magnetic charging head, and the charging port of these rose toys is generally on the side. When we see two silver metal-style plugs, that is the charging head. We need to fit the charging cable on it.

Is the charging cable connected to the power bank or the rose vibrator? It’s okay to access either side first. When we connect it in both directions, the charging indicator of the rose toy will light up or blink. So when the rose vibrator is flashing, please don’t worry, it is a charging indicator, and the blinking indicates it is charging.

So for magnetic charging, all you say you need to do is adjust the Rose Vibrator or rotate the charging base and align the two charging pins of the Rose Toy with the charging base of the Rose Toy until the indicator light is flashing, the time for a full charge is about an hour, subject to the instructions, usually one hour.

In short, the key to charging the Rose Vibrator is to make sure that the positive and negative magnetic pins of the Rose Toy and the charger correspond.

Why is My Rose Not Charging?

  • Check if the charging pins of the Rose Vibrator and the charging base fit together tightly. If there is a gap in the middle, it usually won’t charge properly. After you find the hole, connect them manually.
  • When the charging device is connected correctly, a charging indicator light flashes. If it is not flashing, make sure there is no dust or stains, drinks, mineral water, etc., on the magnetic charging pin.
  • If there are stains, water, drinks, or dust, they must be cleaned up before trying again. If there is no interference, such as debris, the charging cable has been tightly connected, and the light is still not on, indicating that the charging cable may have been damaged and needs to be replaced with a new charging cable.
  • Although we do a strict “good quality” test when we leave the factory, there is no guarantee that some products are missed. If you receive the Rose Vibrator and find it does not work, please contact your merchant immediately and request a new Rose Toy.
  • Although the rose toy is a durable product, it is not uncommon for its motor or battery to be damaged, especially the battery, which has a life span. Even after using our iPhone for a long time, It will reduce the battery life. If you change the charging cable after all aspects are checked, it still can not be used, then please get in touch with your business, the need for after-sales repair of the rose toy itself.

The Complete Rose Toy Not Working Troubleshooting Guide

Have you ever had a rose toy not work? I hate when that happens. There can be many reasons why your Rose toy isn’t working. We have a complete guide.

Why Does the Rose Vibrator Use a Magnetic Charging Design?

You can charge it more easily with the magnetic charging design, an auto-absorbing device, so let’s look at the advantages and disadvantages of the magnetic charging design.

Advantages of Magnetic Charging

  1. First, the life of the magnetic charging design does not need to be inserted into the jack like a cell phone charging cable to avoid the disadvantages of excessive force and damage to the charging head. So there is no to plug and unplug the damage caused by the trouble constantly, but also to reduce the use of the process caused by scratches.
  2. Easy to use because the magnetic has a positive and negative polarity and has the effect of automatic fitting. So You will not insert it backward. When we charge, the vibrator will be automatically sucked to the plug, automatically linked, and then start charging.
  3. The magnetic charging design makes an excellent seal because it has no jack, the magnetic charging head is also exposed on the outside, and the silicone fits closely, which can significantly improve the waterproof performance of the Rose Vibrator, and also brings convenience to the cleaning.
  4. Because of the excellent sealing, You can also use it underwater. Do you want to know how to use the Rose toy in the bathroom?
  5. Magnetic charging allows for faster charging. The magnetic charging cable is designed to deliver a 3A-20A current, allowing for rapid charging and high current simultaneously.

Disadvantages of Magnetic Charging

Although magnetic charging has very many advantages, there are disadvantages to this charging solution due to the limitations of current technology. For example, the connection problem, the lack of a high-density connection, may cause the charging cable to wobble, thus having a little gap between the charging pin and the plastic. So even if you have connected the charging base to the Rose toy, there will still be a pause in charging.

But the factory usually has a good rate test, so the probability of encountering a problem with the charging cable connection is relatively small.

When you buy a new rose toy, you get a charging cable, but when you find a problem with the charging cable, you need the seller to resend one, but the wait is long. If you want to try the Rose toy immediately, you can make a magnetic charging cable yourself.

How to Make a Magnetic Charging Cable?

Before making the charging dock, you must prepare some materials, two ball-shaped magnets, a USB charging cable (iPhone or Android phone wire), tweezers, a search tube, pliers, a hot melt gun, and hot melt glue. Let’s get started.

  1. Take the prepared USB charging cable, leave the USB one, cut off the Micro-USB end and strip the wire with pliers.
  2. When you cut the wire short, you will see four wires. They are red wire, white wire, green wire, and black wire. The red wire is the positive terminal of the power supply (VCC or +5V), the black wire is the ground wire (GROUND), and the white and green wires are Data- and Data+, respectively.
  3. Put two small pieces of shrink tubing over the red and black wires. Then cut the white and green wires.
  4. Stuff the two small magnets prepared into the shrink tube and put them on the rose toy to try and see if You can charge it properly.
  5. If there is no problem, we continue to the next step, can not be appropriately charged, check from the first step.
  6. In the case of regular charging, use the tape to fix the two wires and the shrink tube, and finally, use the hot melt adhesive to fix the magnetic charging head again.

The following is a Youtube user to make magnetic charging cable process, is for cell phones, but with our rose toy vibrator, magnetic charging head is a principle you can learn from the use.

FAQs About Rose Toy Charging

How Do I Know My Rose is Charging?

When the rose vibrator is charging, There is a LED blinking.

How Do I Know My Rose is Charged?

Switch on the button. If the rose vibrator is working, then it has been charged.

How Long Does the Rose Take to Charge?

Usually, it takes about 1 hour; some new rose toys may need 2 hours.

How to Charge Rose Toy Without Charger?

If you don’t have a charger, try making your magnetic charger charge the rose vibrator. Please refer to the tutorial in our article. How to Make a Magnetic Charging Cable?

How Do I Know When the Rose is Fully Charged?

When the rose toy is charging, the power indicator blinks all the time. When it is fully charged, the power indicator will stop flashing and become steady, which indicates that it is fully charged.

How to Know When Should I Charge the Rose Vibrator?

Usually, the rose vibrator works for one hour. If you have used it for about 45 minutes, then you should charge it. Otherwise, you can feel the motor is not strong anymore. Sucking or licking becomes weak. Then you need to set it.

Leave a Reply
Free Worldwide shipping

On all orders

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Hey, wait!

Before you go, let us offer you a 10% discount coupon for your next purchase.

en_USEnglish